Car Insurance Reviews

Overall Rating

Get a Quote
All Car Insurance is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 11505.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy and quick Very easy to sort online. Great value for money too.
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sales experience I rang to enquire about business insurance for my vehicle, expecting it to be the usual burdening time. But to my amazement, my experience was a pleasure. So happy was i with the service and the consultant, i started a contract with Budget Direct. I highly recommend them.
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Extremely Easy Process Initially I called last year to get a quote for H&C Insurance, but unfortunately they didn't do my area. Fast forward 12 months and they now did do my area, they sent me a quote via email and as my previous H&C was nearly up I decided to call and change both my car insurance & home and contents insurance over to Budget Direct and got an awesome deal. Plus Josh who I talked to explained everything in a manner that I understood it. Thank you.
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Communication Repairer made contact within nominated time and arranged time for repair. Could not ask for more
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from courteous and clear service The telephone process was precise and provided good advice on options in a courteous and patient manner.
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy steps for a very good price Needed a car-insurance in Australia and read so many positive comments from there customers in the internet. Until now, I am very happy dealing with them.
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and helpful Great, easy and helpful. Fast to complete the process of repair, very impressed
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and smooth process The website was user-friendly and easy to navigate. The price was the lowest and the service was quick and efficient.
Date published: 2017-09-18
  • y_2017, m_9, d_19, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_11503
  • loc_en_AU, sid_motor, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_auto-general
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 418ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
BD:Car:Why_Us:Our_Srvce
BD:Car
tws02-cqps
54.156.67.164
54.156.67.164
54.156.67.164