Home Insurance Reviews

Overall Rating

Get a Quote Get a Quote
All Home Insurance is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4174.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Budget conscious retiree I like the policy pricing offered for one on a limited income.
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best value for money! An easy quoting process which is able to be done all online. The best thing was that I saved $1200 on my house and contents insurance by switching to Budget Direct.
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful sales lady. Easy process and excellent price. Will no doubt stick with budget direct in the future.
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Straight forward process Online process was easy to follow, prompt response and hopefully good cover for the price
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and easy process Good value and easy process with good communication provided
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I would certainly recommend budget direct to my friends
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and easy process After being with the same insurer for 22 years, I thought I'd finally take the time to have a shop around. I searched a few companies online and came straight back to budget direct. Website was clear and easy to apply. Process was smooth, fast and simple. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pleasent No problem with the budget team however The trade team manager was a different Story
Date published: 2017-09-16
  • y_2017, m_9, d_19, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_4172
  • loc_en_AU, sid_home, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_auto-general
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 244ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
BD:Home:Why_Us:Our_Srvce
BD:Home
tws02-cqps
54.156.67.164
54.156.67.164
54.156.67.164